Play at work

I’ve had some awesome jobs working in tourism all over the world. So this week I’d like to take a funny approach to the challenge to show work. Instead of showing others, I’ll give you a peek into some of the jobs I have done over the years.

Playing Fleur Couleur to entertain the little ones

Dress up like an idiot

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Play sports

And last but not least, play in the snow!

Foto0023

Want to see what others made of this challenge? Check out the challenge on Where’s my backpack!

Leave a Reply

